Location: Home Contact Us
Contact Us
Prof. Dr. Hong Liao
Secretary of the Party Committee: 
Prof. Dr. Mindong Chen
Vice Dean: 
Prof. Dr. Defu Xu
Vice Dean: 
Prof. Dr. Xinlei Ge
Vice Dean:
Prof. Dr. Jianghua Yu
Vice Secretary of the Party Committee:
Dr. Gelan Ma 

Copyright © 2018, School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology
Address: Ningliu Road 219,Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province, Post Code: 210044   NUIST备80143
Please use Chrome or IE8 or above Browser Technical . Support: Nanjing QuHui Network Technology Co., Ltd.